top of page

Quentin Black Mystery Collection (books #1-4) is now Live!

Updated: May 29, 2019

Hey everyone!! The first box set for the QUENTIN BLACK MYSTERY series is live! :)

The first four novels in the paranormal mystery romance series, QUENTIN BLACK MYSTERY, starring brilliant but dangerous psychic detective, Quentin Black and forensic psychologist, Miri Fox.

Includes the following books:

THE QUENTIN BLACK MYSTERY SERIES encompasses a number of dark, gritty paranormal mystery arcs with science fiction elements, starring brilliant and mysterious Quentin Black and forensic psychologist Miriam Fox. For fans of realistic paranormal mysteries with romantic elements, the series spans continents and dimensions as Black solves crimes, takes on other races and tries to keep his and Miri’s true identities secret to keep them both alive.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page