Quentin Black Mystery Series

The Quentin Black Mystery Series is a paranormal mystery, urban fantasy and supernatural suspense series with a strong romantic arc. It includes both fantasy and science fiction elements, featuring antihero psychic detective Quentin R. Black and his partner, forensic psychologist, Miri Fox. 

The Quentin Black books (like most of my books) have a fair bit of romance and sex along with mystery and otherworldly intrigues. A spinoff from the Allie's War (Bridge and Sword) series, it's also set on an Earth much like ours, but with some crucial differences. Originally this was meant to be a somewhat "lighter" series, but the deeper I get into the characters, the more intense some of the themes seem to be becoming. Occupational hazard for me, it seems.

~ JC Andrijeski  


More Quentin Black Stories:

Quentin Black Box Sets:

Quentin Black Mystery Collection (Books #1-4)

Suggested Reading Order