New Release! ANGEL WHO FELL (Angels in L.A. #5)

The final book in the LIGHT & SHADOW series...!

BRAND NEW RELEASE!


Hey, Light Brigade... I've got a brand new release!

ANGEL WHO FELL (Angels in L.A. #5) CLICK HERE FOR YOUR COPY

(...or scroll down below for more information)

BOOK DESCRIPTION


I have no memory of being this evil thing, this creature king of lower realms, bringing darkness and death to Earth… who has fallen from the Light of Heaven.

Dags Jourdain finally learned the truth of who he was––and it broke him.


Forced to see himself damned, his life damned, his relationships damned. Unable to stomach the thought of doing that to others. Unable to accept his sole purpose might be to bring darkness and chaos to everyone he loves.


So he left.


He left his girlfriend, his friends, anyone who might end up his collateral damage. He couldn’t be what his dark brother wanted him to be, either. As much as Uri tried to convince him it was fate, Dags couldn’t embrace the supposed joy of being the most evil thing in existence.


Then homicide detective Kara Mossman calls, needing his help. Dags can’t say no, and soon finds himself in the middle of a murder investigation, where the prime suspect is a ten-year-old child. The deaths appear savage, motive-less, with all the markers of supernatural badness. Determined to save the boy from a fate worse than death, Dags reluctantly rejoins the world and faces the truth he’s spent weeks fighting to avoid.


He also gets hit by the fallout from everyone he left behind… including his movie star girlfriend, Phoenix X, who didn’t exactly cope well with his vanishing act, either.


*


ANGEL WHO FELL is book #5 in the Angels in L.A. series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, JC Andrijeski. It’s a gritty angel urban fantasy, ideal for fans of K.F. Breene, Shayne Silvers, Patricia Briggs, C.N. Crawford, Linsey Hal


ANGELS IN L.A. SERIES:

I, Angel (Angels in L.A. #1)

Bad Angel (Angels in L.A. #2)

Fury of Angels (Angels in L.A. #3)

Angel on Fire (Angels in L.A. #4)

Angel Who Fell (Angels in L.A. #5)

Hollywood Angel (Angels in L.A. #6) ~ COMING SOON!


 

Hope you enjoy the new book! Be sure and sign up to my mailing list (below) if you want more updates & news of my writing schedule! :)

You'll also get a FREE, EXCLUSIVE BOX SET when you join!

Have a lovely December!

More news coming soon on my 2022 schedule!


Best wishes,



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All