• JC Andrijeski

New Release! FURY OF ANGELS (Angels in L.A. #3)

A NEW ANGELS IN L.A. RELEASE!

Hi everyone! I've got a brand new release I wanted to share!

FURY OF ANGELS (Angels in L.A. #3) is now LIVE and available on Kindle Unlimited.


To grab your copy,

CLICK HERE

(or click on the graphic below)

Also, for at least the next few weeks or so, I've decided to keep I, ANGEL (Angels in L.A. #1) only 99 Cents as a special price while I roll out the series!

BOOK DESCRIPTION


My oldest friend might just be Lucifer, Angel of Darkness. That definitely wasn’t something I had on my trying-to-do-good-for-humanity bingo card.


It’s not just demons I have to deal with now. The demons have a new master, and he just happens to be one of my best friends.


I might have to kill him. Then again, I might not be able to kill him, due to some arcane rule about angels not being able to kill other angels. In the meantime, he’s gone underground, I’ve been looking for him, and I’ve been training, knowing the day will come soon when I have to face him.


Then I get a call from Kara, homicide cop for the LAPD and sort-of friend of mine. She wants me to check out a grisly new murder in Koreatown, one she suspects might have supernatural origins. She thinks my old pal and new dark angel might be involved, and after I visit the scene, I worry she might be right.


I don’t know it yet, but things are about to get a lot weirder, with arcane witches, angel-worshipping cults, and a lot of things I wasn’t ready to know about myself, or about Phoenix, the one person above all who I’m trying to protect.


*


FURY OF ANGELS is book #3 in the Angels in L.A. series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, JC Andrijeski. It’s a gritty angel urban fantasy, ideal for fans of K.F. Breene, Shayne Silvers, Patricia Briggs, C.N. Crawford, Linsey Hall




Recent Posts

See All